Let me Welcome myself!

ARISE!!!..Ananse has arrived…court is now in session!..happy new year #NINJATEAM…this is a great app and cost effective for us small business owners who struggle with every bill…THANK YOU to the TEAM behind Invoice Ninja Development. I am very new to the app, i have just install it on my server to test and get use to it then decide. I was searching for an app the can allow me to charge fro subscriptions on my website, an app that will allow a promo code creation, offer promotions, pay now button, like what many webhost use…and then i came across NINJA the man…I have not truly used it yet but I can see it is a SOLID, POWERFUL tool. …i hope it is possible to let a buy now, subscribe now, pay now buttons on my website open a product page with detail of cost, tax, discount code filed, etc to have a customer pay. like a shopping cart thing…I cannot afford to pay to hire employees so I try my best to reduce the need for man-intervention…I am still searching for a SaaS kind of invoicing / payment environment… also, can a vendor / user be logged in and just see their vendor account, user account and what they assigned to do…example a user logs in and don’t see products, company details…also, can I create a user who can sign in and only see a new everything of their own…meaning their own products, clients, invoices, etc?..am asking because I would love to provide a free service to my fellow black business owners so they have a professional invoicing system…they can log in to their account and see just their stuff…their logo, payment methods etc via the web or the phone app
2-STEP-VERIFICATION is a must for SECURITY for even client logging in to pay the invoice,…COVID-19 has employed a lot novice scammers…and dealing with payment and people’s bank info is nothing to joke with…SSL is there too.