Here’s one I’ve never experienced.
On our side the invoice shows a balance due. If we send to the client the invoice shows $0 due and the unit cost is set to $0. If we change the contact and send again, it shows correctly. So we change it back to the original contact and it again shows 0.00 due.
Is there something we can clear out? I cleared the cache through the gui. Just really odd it only affects the one contact?