How long will the hosted v4 be available?

Subject says it all :slightly_smiling_face:

Plus: Is it possible to revert from V5 to V4?

Hi,

We’re continuing to support v4 while we optimize v5, we haven’t yet finalized for how long.

Yes, the migration doesn’t affect the v4 account.

Hm, ok, so how do I de-activate v5 again and make sure everything runs through v4 again?

I spent quite some time on the migration, this was not nearly as smooth as I was hoping for.

1 Like

You can delete the v5 account on Settings > Account Management.

If you’ve setup forwarding in the v4 account you’ll want to remove it.