I created some custom fields for clients and would like to delete them, how to do it? thank you.
From testing the self hosted version, you can delete the content of the field in the custom field section and it will remove the field from showing in all of the clients. I’ve also notice this wont delete the field from the clients (which is a good thing as values that have been set are not lost) it just wont be available in the view or edit page.
“SettingsInvoice”->“Settings”->“Client Field” section->“Client” tab