How is it possible to clean up the table “users”?
- After deleting companies and users, this table still contains obsolete entries.
Can these be deleted from the table without hesitation or must they be retained?
- What is the meaning of the field “last_confirmed_email_address” in the table?
Can this be set to “NULL” directly in the table?