Already on Pro Plan but v5 is asking me to upgrade to a free trial of the Pro Plan

Is this a bug? Am I missing something? I’ve been paying the pro fee every month for a while now

image

I cant even save any changes I’ve made the option is just greyed out ???

I can’t save at all

Please send an email to contact@invoiceninja.com and we’ll correct it