will i still be able to access my quotes and invoices if I am no longer using invoice ninja?
As long as you don’t manually delete your account your data will still be available.
even when i get bumped down to the free version?
That’s correct. If you’ve created more than 20 clients you’ll lose the ability to create new clients but all existing data will remain.
Thank you so much!