When i upload a document or a picture to setting → Company Details → Documents
what ever gets saved into this location then becomes visible to every single client ive created? can i ask is this a bug? a feature or something ive got configured wrongly?
Company documents are available to all clients, you can upload documents for a single client instead.
I really wanted a private company store for documents to do with the company? is this possible so only admin and user logging into invoice ninja can see this?
Feel free to create an issue here to request a new feature: