I noticed, when you created new user → Settings->User Management, The new user receive an email (Account Confirmation) link, User then open link and a page is loaded with " Your email address has been confirmed." below is a link " Return to Login", when clicked it will take you to the login page, but user does not have a password. How this works? How does the new user set their password?
Also the new module " Purchase orders" are not showing for them, neither shows at the user permissions tub.