Switch Button in Client Portal

Hi,

where i can find the Setting for disabling the Switch button on Client Portal.

image

Hi,

@david @ben is this supported?

@sven.j

There isn’t a setting option for configuring this.

Note, this only shows if there is a client with the same email address across companies, it is a convenience for the client to allow them to move between different companies without having to log in

If you wish to disable this completely, you would just need to remove

check_client_existence from this line.

It is not possible to ch

1 Like

okay perfect… that`s okay, i forgot that my two testclients has the same email…