Pop-up warning prompt moving away from unfinished invoice?

In v4 if we accidently moved away from a unfinished invoice a pop-up would ask from confirmation and that unsaved changes will be lost. I’m not seeing this behavior in v5. Is there a setting to reenable this?

Hi,

This behavior is implemented in the v5 desktop app, we’ll work to add it to the web app as well.

cc @david @ben