How do i stop clients from updating their records

When I send an invoice to my clients, the platform requires them to enter their name, number, and email. However, if any of these fields do not match the information on record, the platform automatically updates the record. This becomes problematic as it can mix up my data with my customer relationship management system (CRM). Can you please advise me on how to turn off this feature?

Hi,

Try disabling the “Update address” option on the settings tab when editing the payment gateway.