Group Restore Clients

We accidentally deleted a whole mess of clients from our list and found how to restore them individually. It appears it’s not possible to restore multiples. Is this something that is planned for future releases? Obviously we backup our database and our client list and could restore from either, but would be nice to just click a bunch of deleted clients from the list and restore all at once. Certainly not a high priority thing but something we found while setting our system up today.

Chris Blair

Thanks for the feedback, I’ve added it to our list.