Just like to find out if it is possible to:
- Show only specific modules to Clients? Currently it seemed to be showing all by default which can be a little confusing to Clients:
- Can we prevent Client to update Profile Information? It will be great if there is a toggle in the Client Portal settings to disable Client update
- When Client save the profile information, the button is added with the timestamp (is that the PHP server time?).
Can the button be just greyed out till someone type something in the field?